新着記事

人気記事

【ガンダム】脳が理解を拒むガンプラwwwwww

シェアする

1: 2018/01/12 21:33:45 No.478277447

脳が理解を拒む
2: 2018/01/12 21:35:36 No.478277973
プラモなの?
3: 2018/01/12 21:35:38 No.478277982
なんの事だと画像開いてあの手法かと気付いた
6: 2018/01/12 21:45:28 No.478280527
相変わらず狂った事してんな…
9: 2018/01/12 21:47:52 No.478281177
あのオラザクのおっちゃんは本体も結構手を入れてたよね
13: 2018/01/12 22:22:53 No.478291848
>あのオラザクのおっちゃんは本体も結構手を入れてたよね
本家はちゃんと場面に合わせてパース付けたパーツ別に作ってたり本体も可動工夫してたりとみてて感心する
8: 2018/01/12 21:46:12 No.478280728
実在の背景があっても絵にしか見えねえ…

新着記事

人気記事

『【ガンダム】脳が理解を拒むガンプラwwwwww』へのコメント

  1. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/01/14(Sun) 03:17:10 ID:31e011aef Reply

    3Dだって判ってても、脳が理解してくれねえw

  2. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/01/14(Sun) 13:53:48 ID:cf913d2d3 Reply

    アニメじゃない

  3. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/01/15(Mon) 20:28:06 ID:967ff0525 Reply

    絵じゃん

  4. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/01/16(Tue) 12:53:44 ID:c2fd2323c Reply

    週刊ガンダムエクシアペーパークラフト

  5. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/01/21(Sun) 09:50:38 ID:18694b4dc Reply

    全然関係ないけど、握り拳として見て親指の位置がおかしいと思う。

  6. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/01/30(Tue) 11:26:14 ID:84923dd0a Reply

    コレを応用した迷彩が出来たら面白いかも

  7. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/02(Fri) 13:56:32 ID:11aed063c Reply

    足と地面の間の影を見てやっと脳みそが納得してくれた

  8. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/04(Sun) 05:47:28 ID:24c816ed5 Reply

    これはなんか絵というよりペーパークラフトに見えるな

  9. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/06(Tue) 08:47:18 ID:b70e35275 Reply

    やったもん勝ち

  10. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/08(Thu) 00:46:16 ID:fd7a25862 Reply

    こういうのって画像で見る意味無いと思うんだが

  11. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/09(Fri) 20:02:41 ID:17928d6d9 Reply

    発想からして頭おかしいと思う

  12. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/10(Sat) 02:35:27 ID:97f064a33 Reply

    三次元の二次元化が深刻だな

  13. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/16(Fri) 02:09:15 ID:e63adaa5d Reply

    こういうのは2、3別のポーズ見せてほしいな

  14. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/18(Sun) 23:38:39 ID:f95262d06 Reply

    実はほんとに絵でした、とか?

  15. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/02/26(Mon) 14:18:18 ID:61cafcc68 Reply

    ※10
    意味はあるだろ?
    多くの者の脳が騙されているのだからね

  16. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/03/08(Thu) 09:49:17 ID:8557f2f95 Reply

    もう画を印刷して貼ればいいじゃんと思ってしまったワシの負け

  17. 名前:匿名 投稿日:2018/04/01(Sun) 10:51:29 ID:24471cb74 Reply

    一度白で全塗装するのがめんどい

  18. 名前:Big Cornfields 投稿日:2018/04/07(Sat) 00:48:28 ID:5c8ef374e Reply

    You are one of the most talented writers on the entire Internet!

    www.funblog.site/check-out-these-cornfields/

  19. 名前:great board games 投稿日:2018/04/08(Sun) 03:05:01 ID:9f898d2b4 Reply

    I don’t ordinarily comment but I gotta state thanks for the post on this perfect one :D.

    www.strategyboardgames.co.uk/clans-caledonia-review/

  20. 名前:Wine Drinkers 投稿日:2018/04/08(Sun) 03:35:45 ID:230029631 Reply

    I think these old wine lovers would enjoy your post.

    www.funblog.site/senior-couple-having-fun-while-drinking-wine/

  21. 名前:Happy Woman 投稿日:2018/04/08(Sun) 22:09:07 ID:f0080e5de Reply

    I ate rice for lunch.

    www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  22. 名前:Typing With One Finger 投稿日:2018/04/09(Mon) 06:50:58 ID:7f69f675f Reply

    I’m not a big fan of sauce.

    www.funblog.site/touch-typing-with-two-hands/

  23. 名前:Bad Stock Trader 投稿日:2018/04/10(Tue) 21:12:26 ID:e187f1b74 Reply

    I now know that everyone has an ace up their sleeve.

    www.funblog.site/stock-trader-using-out-of-date-technology/

  24. 名前:Grocery Delivery 投稿日:2018/04/12(Thu) 19:00:18 ID:940299abb Reply

    I don’t like cheese.

    www.funblog.site/a-new-grocery-delivery-service/

  25. 名前:Fake Shoes 投稿日:2018/04/13(Fri) 18:57:54 ID:9f0a0fef4 Reply

    Try not to laugh!

    www.funblog.site/how-to-spot-fake-sneakers/

  26. 名前:Blogger Listening to Music 投稿日:2018/04/13(Fri) 20:16:49 ID:ce52871b3 Reply

    Do you know someone named Fred?

    www.funblog.site/what-is-she-listening-to/

  27. 名前:Popcorn 投稿日:2018/04/15(Sun) 07:58:02 ID:99c0e5d46 Reply

    Would you like some popcorn?

    www.funblog.site/who-wants-some-popcorn/

  28. 名前:https://twitter.com/IntkhabAhsan 投稿日:2018/04/20(Fri) 05:37:08 ID:f57b317d3 Reply

    I really liked your post.Thanks Again. Cool.

    twitter.com/IntkhabAhsan

  29. 名前:internet business for sale 投稿日:2018/04/21(Sat) 01:45:29 ID:8fc5e848c Reply

    Very neat blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

    wheretoget.it/buysellempire

  30. 名前:acesse o site 投稿日:2018/04/22(Sun) 07:42:23 ID:c45bf0761 Reply

    I really enjoy the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

    est.com.br/periodicos/index.php/nepp/comment/view/2644/2432/65569

  31. 名前:kennewick richland pasco property management 投稿日:2018/04/22(Sun) 16:03:20 ID:c45bf0761 Reply

    Thanks again for the blog article.Thanks Again. Cool.

    www.tri-cityherald.com/news/local/news-columns-blogs/article31757694.html

  32. 名前:insurance broker 投稿日:2018/04/25(Wed) 02:33:59 ID:c41525899 Reply

    Wow, great article post. Keep writing.

    life-insurance-law.com/

  33. 名前:money 投稿日:2018/04/25(Wed) 05:59:19 ID:c41525899 Reply

    wow, awesome blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

    vindoria.net/2018/04/08/enchanted-forest/

  34. 名前:pe bible free 投稿日:2018/04/27(Fri) 02:15:53 ID:16e09b4ec Reply

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again.

    www.gdaca.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=1953827218

  35. 名前:escort 投稿日:2018/04/27(Fri) 05:55:10 ID:16e09b4ec Reply

    Really enjoyed this article post. Really Cool.

    www.classificadosx.com/portugal/leiria/anuncios.html

新着記事

人気記事